Post for Paras

So here I am updating. Turns out WordPress’s dashboard is indicating that I have whole bunch of posts that I never actually published, so I’ve been updating even more infrequently than I thought. I won’t post them now, though; they are not timely. Also I regularly update at least one of my blogs, but its generally not the same one each week.

3 responses to “Post for Paras

  1. Thanks Mike! A regularly updated blog makes it easy to see what you’re up to without actually picking up the phone. :-p

  2. That’s what twitter is for.

  3. I am no good at haiku and apparently I can’t sum things up very well with just 140 characters.

Leave a Reply

